Call Today 434-244-9975
Follow Us!

102: Software Inspirations: Sew-cial Club



March's lesson is Intertwined Designs.
Skill Level:
Confident Beginner
Materials Included:
Video lesson, take-home video of the technique and project samples for all sessions, whether you are able to attend or not.
Requirements:
Bring laptop and mouse.
Instructor Name:
Venitta McCall

102: Software Inspirations: Sew-cial Club

Cost:
$ 160.00
$160 for 12 sessions; $15 per session
102:   Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, May 4, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm

102:   Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 9:45 am to 12:15 pm