Call Today 434-244-9975
Follow Us!

101: All About Embroidery: Sew-cial Club



The first month's project is a cute pencil case. 
There are 12 sessions for 2019. Should you wish to purchase "per session" for $15, the fee is only payable in-store.
Skill Level:
Confident Beginner
Materials Included:
Video lesson, take-home video of the technique and project samples for all sessions, whether you are able to attend or not.
Instructor Name:
Susan Christopher

101: All About Embroidery: Sew-cial Club

Cost:
$ 160.00
$160 for annual covers all 12 sessions; not prorated.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, May 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm